• Please click on each country >>


    Canada

    Institute Programme More details Deadline Contact
    International Development Research Centre (IDRC) Call for Concept Notes: Climate Adaptation and Resilience (CLARE) https://www.idrc.ca/en/funding/call-concept-notes-climate-adaptation-and-resilience-clare 07 June 2022 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


    Europe

    Institute  Programme More details Deadline Contact
    European Commission Horizon Europe https://ec.europa.eu/info/funding-tenders/opportunities/portal/screen/opportunities/topic-search There are many opportunities under this programme  

     


    France

    Institute  Programme More details Deadline Contact
    UNESCO The 2022 UNESCO Prize for Girls’ and Women’s Education https://www.unesco.org/en/articles/2022-unesco-prize-girls-and-womens-education-now-open-nominations 20 May 2022 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    2023 L’Oréal-UNESCO For Women in Science International Awards https://en.unesco.org/sites/default/files/2023_fwis_international-awards_call.pdf 31 May 2022 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

     


    Italy

    Institute Programme More details Deadline Contact
    TWAS  TWAS Research Grants Programme For Interdisciplinary Research: Collaborative Grants  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-research-grants-programme-interdisciplinary-research-collaborative-grants 11 May 2022 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
     TWAS Research Grants Programme in Basic Sciences: Groups  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-research-grants-programme-basic-sciences-groups  11 May 2022
     TWAS Research Grants Programme in Basic Sciences: Individuals  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-research-grants-programme-basic-sciences-individuals  11 May 2022
     TWAS - Elsevier Foundation Project Grants for Gender Equity and Climate Action  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-elsevier-foundation-project-grants-gender-equity-and-climate-action  19 May 2022 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     TWAS-Lenovo Science Award  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-lenovo-science-award  18 May 2022 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     TWAS-SN Bose Postgraduate Fellowship Programme  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-sn-bose-postgraduate-fellowship-programme  30 June 2022  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    
     TWAS-ICCBS Postgraduate Fellowship Programme  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-iccbs-postgraduate-fellowship-programme  04 July 2022
     TWAS-CUI Postgraduate Fellowship Programme  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-cui-postgraduate-fellowship-programme  31 August 2022
     TWAS-NCP Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-ncp-postdoctoral-fellowship-programme  31 May 2022
     TWAS-BIOTEC Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme  https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-biotec-postdoctoral-fellowship-programme  01 August 2022
    TWAS-ICCBS Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme https://twas.org/opportunity/twas-iccbs-postdoctoral-fellowship-programme 04 July 2022

     

© 2022 NSF. All Rights Reserved.